Icon de-de Icon fr-fr

OM Plus

The OM Plus System provides a solid and reliable basis for all your Output Management needs! All printers and output devices can be managed with this system, thus providing a platform for the definition of further processes for your Output Management requirements. Thanks to the ability to define flexible and customised data processes stages, there are few limits in the capability of the system.

Starting from a system with just 4 printers (e.g. print room management), the system can be extended to a concern-wide licensed solution. With over 8000 printers, a server is still capable of providing a good response and performance and not least, is very competitive in price compared with it's competitors!

Solutions, not just products

We place a lot of emphasis on supplying solutions rather than just products. Products such as the "OM Plus Deliver Manager" allow us to deliver such solutions, something we know from experience is not always provided by our competition. The products we supply are extendable with a view to providing long-term customer solutions.

OM Plus Delivery Manager

OM Plus Delivery Manager (DM) is a platform independent replacement for classical spooling systems. It was developed to manage print jobs from multiple applications to their output destination, whether a printer, email, archive or other e-business systems. OM Plus DM provides professional functionality for this purpose, such as load balancing and fail-over across multiple printers, guaranteed delivery and many more features that a standard operating system spooling system cannot offer.

OM Plus My-Print-Delivery

OM Plus My-Print-Delivery offers a complete "Secure Printing / Follow Me Printing" print output solution, which on the one hand results in reduced costs thanks to the avoidance of unrequired print output and on the other hand increases data security by ensuring only the intended reciepient can pick up their documents from an output device. In addition, it is an ideal solution for a virtual desktop infrastructure (VDI), where fixed working stations are a thing of the past but reliable document printing is still required.

OM Plus Stats Manager

OM Plus Stats Manager can provide detailed information about print jobs, which devices are being used most, etc, so that costs can be correctly allocated to the correct cost-centres. There's hardly a better way to get costs under control than in allocating those costs to the departments responsible!

Imagine you have invested in highly modern multi-function colour output devices that are used by multiple employees. With the help of OMS Plus Stats Manager you can analyse the costs of printing that occur at such devices. Sometimes it makes sense to print certain documents, that are not required in high-quality output, on other devices! That too, is Output Management!

i-Sat

OM Plus i-Sat is an extension of Delivery Manager offering printing via the Cloud (Internet) for external offices and employees that do not have a fixed VPN connection. The target computer requires a normal internet connection and an i-Sat component which regularly checks the central OM Plus DM server for new jobs.

OM Plus i-Sat allows small external business units, employees in home offices or partner organisations that do not share the company network infrastructure to be connected to the central Output Management System.

Fleet Manager

OM Plus Fleet Manager (FM) is a software system for managing printer pools. For example, it can be used to help service providers manage printers and multi-function devices for end-customers. Such devices store information about their usage, such as the number of printed pages (colour/black & white), copies, scans, faxes, error messages and error status, toner usage and status, etc. Fleet Manager reads this information and stores it back to a central database for anaysis and evaluation.

Icon en-gb Icon fr-fr

OM Plus — immer eine gute Basis

Das OM Plus System bietet eine gute und bewährte Grundlage für Ihr Output Management. Alle Drucker und Zielgeräte können Sie hiermit verwalten. Hierauf aufbauend können Sie Ihre Prozesse rund um Ihr Output Management verankern. Durch die Möglichkeit die Verarbeitungsschritte flexibel an die eigenen Bedürfnisse anpassen zu können, sind hier keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Die Angebotspalette reicht bei uns von einem System mit 4 Druckern bis zur Konzernlizenz. Auch mit mehr als 8000 Druckern leistet das System immer noch eine gute Performance und ist vor allem preislich im Vergleich zu den Mitbewerbern äußerst attraktiv.

Es ist uns wichtig Lösungen zu erarbeiten und anzubieten statt Produkte zu verkaufen. Unsere Produkte wie das Output Management System „OM Plus Delivery Manager“ unterstützt uns hierbei nur. Durch unsere Projekterfahrung haben wir immer wieder festgestellt, dass dies keine Selbstverständlichkeit für unsere Mitbewerber ist. Unsere Lösungen haben das Ziel dem Kunden erweiterbare und zukunftssicher Möglichkeiten zu bieten.

OM Plus Delivery Manager

OM Plus DM ist ein plattformübergreifender Ersatz für Spooling-Systeme. Es wurde entwickelt, um Druckaufträge von mehreren Anwendungen zu deren gewünschten Zielen, in der Regel ein Drucker, oder auch E-Mail, Archiv, Datei oder andere E-Business-Systeme, zu übermitteln. Für die Bewältigung dieser Aufgabe bietet OM Plus DM professionelle Funktionen wie Load-Balancing, Failover, garantierte Zustellung, und vieles mehr und ist damit der Standard Spooling-Software der Betriebssysteme deutlich überlegen.

OM Plus My-Print-Delivery

OM Plus My-Print-Delivery bietet eine komplette „Secure Printing / Follow Me Printing“ Druck Lösung die einerseits Kosten, durch die Vermeidung unerwünschten Ausdruckens, reduziert und andererseits gleichzeitig die Daten-Sicherheit und dem Datenschutz erhöht, durch die Sicherstellung, dass Ausdrucke ausschließlich direkt an autorisiertes Personal geleitet werden. Zusätzlich ist es die ideale Lösung in einer virtuellen Desktop Infrastruktur (VDI), in der feste Arbeitsstationen der Vergangenheit angehören und VDI Printing erforderlich ist.

OM Plus Stats Manager

Der OM Plus Stats Manager kann Sie detailliert darüber informieren, welche Druckaufträge an welchem Ausgabegerät vorgenommen wurden, so dass Sie jederzeit die entstehenden Kosten den richtigen Kostenstellen in Ihrem Unternehmen zugeordnet werden. Es gibt kaum einen besseren Weg, die Druckkosten effektiv zu kontrollieren, als die Verantwortung dafür den einzelnen Abteilungen zuzuordnen.

Stellen sie sich vor, sie haben in einen hochmodernen Multifunktions-Farbdrucker investiert, den viele Mitarbeiter nutzen können. Mithilfe des OM Stats Managers können Sie die Druckkosten auswerten, die an diesem einen Drucker entstehen. Häufig werden viele unnötige Druckaufträge der Einfachheit halber auch an diesem Drucker erledigt – nicht nur aufwendige Farbdruckaufträge, die wirklich notwendig sind. Zudem können Druckaufträge, die Mitarbeiter für private Zwecke erzeugen, meist auch auf Drucker niedrigerer Qualität umgeleitet werden, um die Kosten für den teuren Drucker zu reduzieren. Auch das ist Teil Ihres Output Managements.

i-Sat

OM Plus i-Sat ist eine Erweiterung für OM Plus Delivery Manager und bietet Drucken via Cloud (Internet) für abgelegene Büros und für Mitarbeiter, die keine VPN Connection nutzen. Der Computer benötigt lediglich eine Internetverbindung und eine kleine i-Sat Komponente, der regelmäßig beim zentralen OM Plus Server aktuelle Druckaufträge abfragt.

OM Plus i-Sat ermöglicht damit kleinen Zweigstellen, Mitarbeitern im Home-Office oder auch angeschlossenen Organisationen, deren Computer nicht ins Firmennetzwerk eingebunden sind, die Nutzung des gesamten Leistungspakets dieser Output Management Lösung.

Fleet Manager

OM Plus Fleet Manager (OMP FM) ist ein umfassendes Software-System zur Verwaltung eines Druckerpools. OM Plus Fleet Manager ist ein Tool, das Benutzern und Service-Providern hilft, alle Drucker und Multifunktions-Druckgeräte eines Unternehmens zu verwalten. Diese Geräte speichern Informationen über ihre Aktivitäten, was Daten wie Seitenzahlen (Farbe / schwarz-weiß), Kopien, Scans, Faxe, Fehler, Gerätezustand, Tonerstand und vieles mehr, beinhalten kann.