Icon de-de Icon fr-fr

JDocuMate — Java DCS API

Automate the creation of business documents with Java

Overview

There are few tools on the market that offer the ability to automate the creation business documents in Java, from printed to electronic output. In many cases, the raw data has to be exported and processed with a third-party external system.

JDocuMate is a Java API for converting raw data into business documents and outputting printable data streams and/or PDF formatted documents. It was developed to simplify the processing of large data volumes and format data into document pages direkt in PCL5 and Postscript for printing and outputting PDF for printing, archiving, mailing and web-applications.

The API framework offers powerful tools that are simple to understand and easy to apply, so that non-professional Java programmers can quickly learn how to create business documents with the framework, as long as they know something about document formatting.

For professionals, the Java language offers virtually unlimited possibilities for data processing from various - even mixed - data sources, including document bundling or splitting, to provide fully automated solutions for the production of complex business documents.

For further details, visit the JDocuMate Webseite

Icon en-gb Icon fr-fr

JDocuMate — Java DCS API

Automatisieren Sie die Erstellung von Geschäftsdokumenten mit Java

Übersicht

Für die Entwicklung von Geschäftsanwendungen in Java gibt es einige wenige gute Werkzeuge für die automatische Erzeugung von gedruckten oder elektronischen Geschäftsunterlagen. Oft müssen die Dokument-Daten zu einer externen Applikation exportiert und separat verarbeitet werden.

JDocuMate ist ein Java API um Daten zu Geschäftsdokumenten für den direkten Druck oder als PDF-Ausgabe zu formatieren. Es wurde entwickelt, um die Verarbeitung großer Daten-Volumen zu vereinfachen, die Daten auf Dokumentseiten zu formatieren und die Dokumente direkt an PCL5 und PostScript Drucker auszugeben. Auch können PDF-Dokumente zur Archivierung und/oder Versendung erzeugt werden.

Das API-Framework bietet mächtige Werkzeuge, die leicht zu verstehen und anzuwenden sind, damit auch nicht professionelle Java-Programmierer Ausgabe-Dokumente erstellen können, wenn sie etwas von Dokument-Formatierung verstehen.

Für Profis offeriert die Java-Sprache nahezu unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten zur Verarbeitung von Daten verschiedener - auch gemischter - Quellen, inklusive bündeln, auslesen und splitten, für eine komplett automatisierte Produktion komplexer Geschäftsdokumente.

Für weitere Details besuchen Sie JDocuMate Webseite