Icon de-de Icon fr-fr

Invaris Suite — Document Composition

The core of the INVARIS Suite is the machine that combines raw data with layouts, resources and conditions, to automate the creation of your electronic documents.

Process Manager

The Process Manager defines how incoming data should be processed by the DCS engine, what type of output is required and where that output is to be transported. The Process Manager determines whether a fully automated batch processing is required or whether interactive documents are created for further manual checking and processing, e.g. interactive documents for a customer call-centre.

Job Manager

The Job Manager is an optional component that extends the ability of the system to split, sort and bundel document output. It is capable of providing complex multi-job processing in order to combine several incoming data streams, sort and output to one or more output jobs. The module is extremely value when your IT systems do not deliver raw data for documents in the required order and in the required bundels or groupings.

Interactive Forms

One of the most performant modules that the INVARIS Suite offers is Formstation. It enables documents created by the core engine to be integrated into business workflows so that they can be further manually modified, extended, verified and completed before they are finally sent to the end recipient. The Formscape GUI is comparable with the most modern document processing clients and allows all or part of a document to be processed and completed while protecting other parts of the document (logo, footer, etc.) from change.

Design & Test

Two products in effect, the first is a client for the design and layouting of documents and their resources, defining the rules and conditions required to convert raw data automatically into business documents. The Test Centre allows the comparison of document output after a change to a layout design with pre-determined standards, to ensure changes in centralised resourcing do not have negative effects on third-party documents.

SAP Connectivity

Together with a Technology Partner, INVARIS can bind their product directly into the SAP document output processes resulting not only in a single GUI for end-users, but also the integration of interactive documents with the SAP Archive Link channel, thus allowing users to complete interactive documents without leaving their trusted SAP GUI environment.

Icon en-gb Icon fr-fr

Invaris Suite — Document Composition

Das Herz der INVARIS Suite, ist die Maschine, die Rohdaten mit den Layouts, Ressourcen, Konditionen und Regeln kombiniert, um automatisch Ihre elektronischen Dokumente zu erzeugen.

Process Manager

Der Process Manager definiert, wie eingehende Daten unter Verwendung des DCS verarbeitet werden, welche Art von Output gewünscht ist und wohin der Output geschickt wird. Der Process Manager kann beispielsweise zwischen vollständig automatisierter Batch-Verarbeitung und der Erstellung von interaktiven Dokumenten, die einer Komplettierung mittels manueller Interaktion (z. B. in einem Call-Center) bedürfen, bevor sie dem Empfänger zugeführt werden, unterscheiden.

Job Manager

Das optionale Job Manager Modul erweitert die Suite um die Möglichkeit einen Batch-Output zu splitten, zu sortieren und zu bündeln. Er ist zu einer komplexen Multi-Job-Verarbeitung fähig, sodass mehrere eingehende Daten-Ströme kombiniert, sortiert und in einen oder mehrere Output-Jobs gesplittet werden können. Dieses Modul erweist sich als unbezahlbar, wenn Ihre IT-Systeme den Dokument-Output nicht in denen von Ihnen gewünschten sortierten Bundles ermöglichen.

Interactive Forms

Eines der leistungsstärksten Module, dass die INVARIS Suite bietet ist die Formstation, die es ermöglicht, dass (von der DCS Maschine) automatisch erstellte Dokumente durch geschultes Personal manuell modifiziert, erweitert und komplettiert werden, bevor sie ihren Empfänger erreichen. Die Formstation GUI zeichnet sich durch modernste Dokument-Aufbereitungs-Ausstattung aus, vergleichbar mit dem besten Office Word Verarbeitungssystem. Sie erlaubt es allerdings zusätzlich, dass bestimmte Bereiche des Dokuments bearbeitet werden können, andere dagegen (wie Firmenlogos) vor Beschädigung durch manuellen Eingriff geschützt sind.

Design & Test

Eigentlich sind diese zwei Produkte. Ein Client für das Design von Dokumenten Layouts, Ressourcen, Block-Bildung und der Definition der Regeln und Konditionen für die automatisierte Dokument Erstellung und zweitens der Test Center. Ein optionales Modul für automatisiertes Dokument Testen, um sicherzustellen, dass geringfügige Veränderungen bei einigen Ressourcen keine negativen Auswirkungen auf den gesamten Output haben. Der Test Center ist äußerst sinnvoll innerhalb des Umfelds der Verarbeitungsservices.

SAP Connectivity

Zusammen mit einem Technology Partner kann INVARIS Ihr Produkt direkt in ein SAP Dokument Output System integrieren und bietet nicht nur eine Ansichts-Oberfläche, sondern der Dokumenten Output kann sogar die Erzeugung interaktiver Dokumente in den SAP Archiv Link Prozess integrieren. Somit können Ihre Experten Dokumente über die SAP GUI interaktiv komplettieren, bevor sie gedruckt, gemailt und/oder archiviert werden.