Icon de-de Icon fr-fr

SAP Solutions

From Document Output for Business, through to ABAP Programming, from project management to application development: our consultants and technicians provide you with additional resources to assist with both for your daily SAP business and implementation of large projects.

We have specialist knowledge in the following areas and themes: Output Management, document creation, Adobe Forms, SMART Forms, SAPScript for SD, MM and IS-U customers. In addition we offer software products in these business areas to supplement standard SAP solutions and integrate SAP output in concern wide IT infrastructures.

Extended Features

Do you require more as just the standard features that SAP provides in order to process and output your business documents? We deliver state-of-the-art products with additional featrues and help you migrate older solutions by implementing new and modern output solutions for your SAP systems. Secure printing (Follow-me), document work-flows, authorised document output and interactive documents, to name just a few extended features that are otherwise not easy to achieve with SAP standards solutions.

Document Creation

We also provide services and experience in technologies such as Adobe Forms, SAPScript, SMART Forms and ABAP, should you suddenly find you require additional resources.

Icon en-gb Icon fr-fr

SAP Lösungen

Von Document Output im Geschäftsbereich bis zur ABAP-Programmierung, von Projektleitung zur Anwendungsentwicklung, können Ihnen unsere Berater und Techniker zusätzliche Ressourcen zur Verfügung stellen, um Ihnen im täglichen SAP-Geschäft als auch bei der Umsetzung größerer Projekte zu helfen.

Wir haben uns auf die Bereiche Output Management und Dokumentenerstellung, Adobe Forms, SMART Forms, SAPScript, für SD, MM und IS-U Kunden spezialisiert. Wir bieten außerdem zusätzliche Softwareprodukte in diesen Gebieten an, um Standard-SAP-Lösungen zu ergänzen und zu erweitern und um SAP-Output in konzernweite Infrastrukturen zu integrieren.

Erweiterte Features

Benötigen Sie mehr als die Standard Features, die SAP zur Erstellung, Verarbeitung und den Output Ihrer Geschäftsdokumente anbietet? Wir liefern "State-of-the-art"-Produkte mit erweiterten Features und helfen Ihnen bei der Migration Ihrer alten Lösungen und der Implementierung neuer moderner Output Optionen in Ihr SAP-Umfeld. Secure Printing (Follow-me-Printing), Dokumenten Workflow und autorisierte Dokument Ausgabe und interaktive Dokumente, sind nur einige der erweiterten Features, die nicht immer leicht in SAP zu implementieren sind.

Formularentwicklung

Wir liefern auch Dienstleistungen und Erfahrungen für Technologien wie Adobe Forms, SAPScript, Smart Forms und ABAP, wenn Sie bei einem plötzlichen Bedarfsanstieg zusätzliche Ressourcen benötigen.