Icon de-de Icon fr-fr

Jobs

Careers at clSysTech

We are growing - because our customers and partners appreciate us! We are looking for both experienced and newly qualified IT staff, including people interested in switching over to the field of document composition.

You should be available to travel freely around Germany, enjoy flexible working hours, including working from home when possible, and you should enjoy working in teams with the latest project management methods such as Scrum and/or Kanban. Projects are varied in their duration, sometimes they are only for a few months, in some cases, they can last for several years.

As a small company, we are looking for employees who have ambition and are prepated to taken on responsiblity, in order to support continued growth of the organistaion. We offer great chances for personal development.

You will receive training for all tools with which you are expected to work at our customer sites. In the initial months, you will work alongside one of our experienced technicians until you are able to take over responsibility for customer project implementation yourself. Where necessary, you will be sent to get training with our partners so that we can be sure you have the best know-how possible in the products you are expected to apply and maintain.

Our customers are often international concerns, therefore reasonable English is advantageous, as communication with business units abroad is often required.

Please send all applications with a current CV for the positions below to info@clsystech.com.

SAP ABAP Technician

We are looking for SAP IT specialists who enjoy working in various SAP projects in able to develop their talents, from development to project management.

You should have excellent ABAP knowledge. Our projects are varied, from IS-U, CO/FI, HCM through to specialist solution development for up-and-coming markets.

Java / J2EE Programmer

You enjoy programming in Java and already have experience with J2EE projects? We aer looking for J2EE programmers for projects across Germany, from straight-forward JSF/JSP programming through to Full Stack projects with various frameworks. Your should have knowledge of HTML/CSS and Javascript and equally understand modern test and QA methodologies.

Thus, whether you are a junior or senior programm, if you enjoy working for diverse customers across various branches and would like to do so as an employee rather than as a freelancer, then we should talk!

IT Service Technician - OMS and Document Composition

We are currently looking for an IT Service Technician for various customer projects. You should have good knowledge of Windows, Linux and/or other Unix derivatives, including a good understanding of system administration for these operating systems.

Your work will include the installation of software for our customers, integration into the customer IT infrastructure and the development of related applications. That can mean that you are required to work closely with the customer, often on-site, to ensure the customer specific requirements are timely delivered and put into production successfully.

Icon en-gb Icon fr-fr

Jobs

Karriere

Wir wachsen - weil unsere Kunden und Partner uns schätzen! Wir suchen Anfänger und erfahrene ITlerInnen, oder auch Quereinsteiger für den Bereich Formularentwicklung.

Sie bringen Reisebereitschaft mit - unsere Kunden sind überall in Deutschland - mögen flexible Arbeitszeiten, auch von Zuhause wenn möglich und arbeiten gerne in Teams mit modernen Methoden wie Scrum und Kanban. Die Laufzeiten unserer Projekte sind unterschiedlich, manchmal nur ein paar Monate, manchmal mehrere Jahre.

Als kleines Unternehmen suchen wir eine Person, die ehrgeizig ist und Verantwortung übernehmen möchte, um das weitere Wachstum unseres Unternehmens zu unterstützen. Wir bieten daher eine große Chance für die persönliche Entwicklung.

Sie werden Schulungen für alle Tools erhalten, mit denen Sie arbeiten werden. Zu Beginn werden Sie für mehrere Monate mit einem erfahrenen Techniker zusammenarbeiten, bis Sie in der Lage sind, die Verantwortung für ausgewählte Installationen, Kunden und Anwendungen selbst übernehmen zu können. Wenn nötig, bieten wir Trainings unserer Lieferanten an. Diese stellen sicher, dass angeeignete Kenntnisse zu unseren Produkten vertieft und weiterentwickelt werden.

Unsere Kunden sind oft internationale Deutsche Unternehmen, somit ist ein sicheres Englisch von Vorteil, da Projekte oft die Kommunikation mit Ansprechpartnern im Ausland verlangen.

Bewerbungen mit aktuellem Lebenslauf senden Sie bitte per Email an info@clsystech.com.

SAP ABAP Techniker

Wir suchen SAP InformatikerInnen die sich gerne in verschiedenen SAP Projekten weiter entwicklen wollen, bis hin zur Projektverwaltung.

Sie sollten fundiertes bis exzellentes ABAP Know-how mitbringen. Unsere Projekte sind vielfältig, von IS-U, CO/FI, HR bis hin zu neuen Lösungen für künftige Märkte.

Java / J2EE Programmierer

Sie programmieren gerne in Java und haben erste J2EE Projekterfahrung gesammelt? Wir suchen J2EE Programmierer für bundesweite Projekte, von einfacher JSF/JSP Programmierung bis hin zu Fullstack Projekten mit diversen Frameworks. HTML/CSS und JavaScript sollten Ihnen bekannt sein, ebenso gängige Testverfahren (z.B. Unit-Tests).

Ob Sie ein Junior oder Senior Programmierer sind, wenn Sie gerne Projekte für diverse Kunden aus unterschiedlichen Branchen umsetzen wollen aber eine Festanstellung bevorzugen, sind Sie bei uns richtig!

IT-Service-Techniker - OMS und Formularentwicklung

Für verschiedene Kundenprojekte sind wir derzeit auf der Suche nach einem/einer IT-Service-TechnikerIn. Sie sollten über gute Kenntnisse in Windows, Linux und / oder Unix-Betriebssystemen verfügen und Verständnis für die grundlegende System-Administration und Sicherheitsfragen mitbringen.

Ihre Aufgaben umfassen die Installation von Software für unsere Kunden sowie die Integration und Entwicklung von Anwendungen. Das kann bedeuten, dass mehrere Monate eng mit den Kunden zusammengearbeitet werden muss, um zu gewährleisten, dass kundenspezifische Anwendungen implementiert werden und in Produktion gehen können.