Icon de-de Icon fr-fr

About us

The company

clSysTech is an independant IT concern located in Darmstadt, Germany. We provide IT services and consultancy for large, often multi-national organisations. Our specialities are SAP Solutions, Output Management, Document Composition, B2B/B2C, and Web Development, and also platform independent IT solutions (Windows, Linux/UNIX, Java, Python), automation of business processes and tailor-made customer solutions.

We place great emphasis in applying modern ITIL Standards to our projects and solutions and offer consultancy in these fields, in order to support companies develop and optimise long-term, ITIL conform, IT strategies.

Our customers range from local Germany companies, government organistaions, through to well-know international concerns.

Philosophy

We aim to deliver high-end solutions at affordable prices with reliable technical support. As such we strive to develop a partnerships with our customers with a view to long-term business relationships.

We enjoy working with recruiting agencies and offer full-term employees as experts for short- or long-term projects.

Our Experts support you and your customers

  1. Consultancy
  2. Audits/Problem Analysis
  3. Project Management
  4. Application Development
  5. Business Document creation, including Outsourcing solutions
  6. Print Outsourcing
  7. Managed Print Services

Company Owners & Management

From left to right:
Maik Hartung, Augsburg
Oliver Muth, Darmstadt
David Clews, Darmstadt
Erik Funck, Darmstadt

Icon en-gb Icon fr-fr

Über uns

Das Unternehmen

clSysTech ist ein unabhängiges IT Unternehmen mit Sitz in Darmstadt, Deutschland. Wir bieten IT-Dienstleistungen und Beratung für große, oft multinationale Konzerne an. Unsere Spezialgebiete sind SAP Solutions, Output Management, Formularentwicklung, B2B/B2C und Web-Entwicklung, plattformunabhängige Lösungen (Windows, Linux/UNIX, Java, Python), Automatisierung von Geschäftsfeldern und speziell zugeschnittene Lösungen für unsere Kunden .

Wir bemühen uns, unsere Angebote nach modernen ITIL-Standards auszurichten und bieten auch Beratung zu diesen Technologien an, um Unternehmen zu unterstützen, Ihre IT-Strategien auf ITIL-Konformität hin zu optimieren.

Unsere Kunden reichen von mittelständischen nationalen Unternehmen über Regierungs-Organisationen bis hin zu sehr bekannten internationalen Konzernen.

Philosophie

Wir sind bestrebt, qualitativ hochwertige Lösungen zu erschwinglichen Preisen mit zuverlässiger technischer Unterstützung anzubieten. Dabei möchten wir als ein Anbieter und auch als Partner mit unseren Kunden arbeiten, mit Blick auf langfristige Geschäftsbeziehungen.

Wir arbeiten gerne mit Vermittlungsagenturen zusammen und bieten festangestellte IT-Experten für kurz- oder langfristige IT Projekte.

Unsere Experten Unterstützen Sie und Ihre Kunden

  1. Beratung
  2. Audits/Problemanalyse
  3. Projekt Management
  4. Anwendungsentwicklung
  5. Formularentwicklung, auch als Outsourcing Lösung
  6. Print Outsourcing
  7. Managed Print Services

Inhaber & Management

Von links nach rechts:
Maik Hartung, Augsburg
Oliver Muth, Darmstadt
David Clews, Darmstadt
Erik Funck, Darmstadt